Cocosila, Hombre de Eupora buscando pareja
Cocosila, 57
     me gusta     siguiente perfil
Sobre mí

it is hard to describe myself. i believe i am an optimistic and generous man with a good sense of humor. i love traveling and meeting people of different cultures. about 20 years ago i lived in spain/andalusia for 6 years. that’s where i learned pretty well spanish. since i moved back to the us i didn´t have too much of a chance to use it and it got rusty... i have couple of good friends here that i speak spanish with and i am doing well.
i grew up in a christian family with strong good and healthy moral guidelines. in the past few years though i embraced a new (even way older than the wholly bible) way of living life with roots and mentors from south and central america. my favorite mentor is don miguel ruiz.
i enjoy home-made food, i am a great cook and love the dinner table with family and friends around. i also love to experiment food from allover the world.

Qué espero encontrar?

i am looking for a life partner to share the rest of my days. to share the best, the good and the “not so good” of life. i can be happy by myself but much happier in two. my younger daughter is leaving for college this summer and the house will be empty without her... a mature woman willing to be happy. wise, worm and positive. i want to simplify my life so i want no drama nor complications. i am not looking for an adventure so if you are way younger than me please don’t reply. i would prefer someone who can speak english and be able to travel to us, butt not necessary. someone who knows to take care of a house, how to freely express her needs and to listen to my needs.



Descripción de Cocosila
Edad: 57 años

Busco: Encontrar pareja en Eupora

Estado civil: Divorciado/a

Signo del Zodiaco: Virgo

Horoscopo Chino: Mono

Tiene hijos: sí, 2

Me gustaria tener hijos: No

Peso: 78 kg.

Mido: 177 cm.

Color de pelo: Con canas

Ojos: Marrones

Físico: Algunos kilos de más

Estilo de vida de Cocosila
Caracter: Optimista

Nivel de estudios: Estudios universitarios

Religión: Espiritual

Tipo de trabajo: Empleado

Ingresos: Lo guardo para mí

Idiomas que hablo: Español  Inglés  

Música favorita: Soul / Jazz / Folk / Country, Clásica /Ópera, Flamenca

Hobbies: Viajar, Otras

Fumador: Si,regularmente

Bebida preferida: Vinos / Reservas

Gastronomia preferida: Casera, Otras

Forma de vestir: Vaqueros / Casual



Perfiles similares
Grupos activos en Wuopo:

Conocer gente

Conocer gente

Buscar pareja

Buscar pareja

Amigos

Amigos

Citas

Citas



Hombres solteros en Wuopo.
Buscar hombres solteros en Wuopo es gratis, accede al chat de Eupora para solteros y empieza a conocer gente.

¿Buscas gente cerca de tu ubicación?

Ó regístrate para chatear y conoceros mejor.